Things I Love Thursday…

A.  I love my mixing bowls, we got them as a wedding present 🙂

B.  I LOVE this photo!!!

2 Comments on “Things I Love Thursday…”

  1. Bethany S says:

    A. is that dishwater?
    B. i love that you’re back into blogging!

    • angieclaus says:

      Ha! Yes, it is dishwater 🙂 But, don’t you think it’s kinda cool? (it wasn’t dirty nasty dishwater btws) Also, I am glad I’m back into blogging as well. I always say that I want to write a book or something someday… and the truth is that I don’t really incorporate writing into my daily life, unless I’m blogging…. so, there you go.


Leave a Reply

